Makeup Revolution Vivid Shimmer Highlighter 

Hello beauties

While doing makeup highlighters are equally important as foundation and concealer. I think one can go without eyeshadow but highliters are a must have. I bought a highliter pallette by makeup revolution from the range vivid shimmer in the variant “Brick Radiant”. It is a beautiful pallette with 5 different shades.


Ranging from a pretty golden to rose gold to warm copper shade.

Price: INR 600

My experience with product:

All the shades are nicely pigmented and equally beautiful.


When applied as highliter it gives natural and dewy finish to my face which i absolutely loved. I love using them as my eyeshadow also. 


I created this look using this palette only. Link to my video on creating this eye look https://youtu.be/ZLWCqghnTBk When applied using damped brush it felt like a cream eyeshadow and on application it gave perfect metallic finish.

Buy or not..??

If you are someone like me who like highlighters than it is a perfect option for all of you out there.

Leave a Reply

